Programme

Thu 06/04/2023, 7.00 pm
State Opera

Ball at the Savoy

Abraham
#cool
#operetta
Wed 12/04/2023, 7.00 pm
State Opera

Ball at the Savoy

Abraham
#cool
#operetta
Thu 20/04/2023, 7.00 pm
State Opera

Ball at the Savoy

Abraham
#cool
#operetta
Sat 29/04/2023, 7.00 pm
State Opera

Ball at the Savoy

Abraham
#cool
#operetta
Sun 07/05/2023, 7.00 pm
State Opera

Ball at the Savoy

Abraham
#cool
#operetta
Sat 13/05/2023, 7.00 pm
State Opera

Ball at the Savoy

Abraham
#cool
#operetta
Sun 04/06/2023, 5.00 pm
State Opera

Ball at the Savoy

Abraham
#cool
#operetta
Sat 10/06/2023, 7.00 pm
State Opera

Ball at the Savoy

Abraham
#cool
#operetta
Sun 18/06/2023, 7.00 pm
National Theatre

Schwanda the Bagpiper

Weinberger
#opera
#fairytale
Sat 24/06/2023, 7.00 pm
National Theatre

Schwanda the Bagpiper

Weinberger
#opera
#fairytale

Cooperation and support

Organised by

Supported by

Cooperation

Cooperation

Cooperation

Cooperation

Concert partner

Media Partner

Media Partner

Media Partner

Media Partner

Media Partner

Contact us

Required fields