Join us for the last online concert Haas–Hindemith

Dear Musica non grata friends,

join us for our very last online concert titled Haas–Hindmith. Two composers, two extraordinary talents and two different life stories. Find out more about them in the intorduction by Jitka Slavíková (Paul Hindemith) and Tomáš Kraus (Pavel Haas). Concert is available free of charge on YouTube channel Opera Národního divadla for next 6 moths.  

Musica non grata opens season 2021–2022 with The Chap-book (Špalíček) by Bohuslav Martinů on 28th September at the National Theatre. Find out more

Listen to the concert

Cooperation and support

Organised by

Supported by


Concert partner

Concert partner

Concert partner

Concert partner

Contact us

Required fields